Copywriting

Englisch > Deutsch

Chinesisch > Deutsch

SEO-Content

Konzepterstellung

Transkreationen

Übersetzungen

Lektorat

portfolio

Lokalisierung von Kosmetikprodukten für die Luxusmarke Charlotte Tilbury

Zur Website

Adaptierung von geschlechtergerechten Inhalten für die Periodentracker-App Clue

Übersetzung eines Artikels zur Begriffklärung von Embryo, Fötus und Baby

kundenstimmen

über

Seit 2012 unterstütze ich deutsche und internationale Kunden als freie Texterin und Übersetzerin. Konzepte und Texte erstelle ich nur in meiner Muttersprache – nämlich auf Deutsch! Transkreationen und Übersetzungen biete ich in den folgenden Sprachkombinationen an:

  • Englisch ins Deutsche
  • Chinesisch ins Deutsche

Ich bin Mitglied im Bundesverband der Dolmetscher und Übersetzer und für die Berliner Gerichte und Notare ermächtigt. Darüber hinaus arbeite ich als Prüferin für das staatliche Prüfungsamt und bin ehrenamtlich für Übersetzer ohne Grenzen tätig.

Zusätzlich zu einem Bachelor im Übersetzen und einem Master in Germanistik habe ich während meiner langjährigen Tätigkeit als Projektmanagerin bei verschiedenen Agenturen im In- und Ausland ebenfalls das ein oder andere gelernt. Nähere Details zu meinem Lebenslauf gibt’s gerne auf Anfrage.

kontakt

Copywriting

English > German

Chinese > German

SEO content

Concept creation

Transcreations

Translations

Editing

portfolio

Localization of cosmetic products for the luxury brand Charlotte Tilbury

Go to website

Adapting gender inclusive content for the period tracker app Clue

Translation of an article on the definition of the terms embryo, fetus and baby

testimonials

about

Since 2012, I have been supporting clients from around the world with different language services. I write concepts and copies only in my native language German, whereas I offer transcreations and translations in the following language combinations:

  • English to German
  • Chinese to German

I’m a member of the German Association of Interpreters and Translators and a sworn-in translator for Berlin courts and notaries. Furthermore, I work as an examiner for the German State Examination Office and volunteer for Translators without Borders.

In addition to holding a bachelor’s in translation studies and a master’s in German studies, I have also learned a thing or two during my longstanding occupation as a project manager with numerous agencies in Germany and abroad. More details about my work history can be happily shared upon request.

contact